Rebeca San's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebeca’s full profile.


  • 17 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Zen healer therapist / Painting /Animation..
  • Art Music Dance
  • From Madrid, Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there..
Hi /Hello.. Hola Qué tal.
I am Spanish (Madrid)./ Not living always same place
To meet a person you need 3 fundamental elements. -Patience, personal skills, and knowing how to get things done at some point. This is in short.
Sometimes life doesn't seem to work in the same direction as one's purposes. But then let's try to clarify ourselves and make the best of each thing... whatever the situation.
Also important one focus .

I was living in India.. before, from more than 2 years back.
I would like go to India again..

I would like accepting guests but it is little difficult actually.. Anyway I could try.

I m not comunal turist person..
I like local people to give properly advice about anything.

-I like to travel first thing cause this option bring knowledge and enriches you in some way.
It is interesting and exciting to know the beauty of our planet Earth and different people.

*Life is here and it is good to know what's mean about.
To move for some reason..
Maybe it's become for me like a sport I taken.. : ) and I do it when I can feel -better possible about the circumstances are suggest them.

Read attentive my profile, please to make sure we can really agree at any point to talk, or share some time.
I will be delighted if you want to make some proposal ..
Really I like share time with many people in a group, sometimes that's great !

Something about my hobbies is doing some Sports. Visit a nature place. Be Quite calm or Do music / disegner painting ,ect..

I love Music // Art .
I practice somethings.. when I feel . Sometimes everyday.. Also interest about some meditation or kind of yoga style, with dance included. But just I feel good join into the session sound bath,meditation, jamings , sports,ect..
I love boats ..but not one tell me to join.😎

-*What more I can tell you about me ?? ; ) -cause this is like a surprise and you could descover every diferent moment.

I like good conversations most of the time. Other way the silence bring me a lot well being

Being at the present you should be more attentive and using right mind to developed assertive qualities. Then we can really meet each other same frequency.

I apreciate Live music and every culture about, same like Dance. Enjoy nature, animals..

I would like teach something it's near my hand .. to help and improve in some way about knowledge and healthy skills.

My beliefs don't come from one place.

:-) *more about me /..

-Grateful for this , allows free Flow to something timely and fun happens

**Now observe this information -

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people same respect behaviour- - and interests

Connecting Amazin people and build nice friendships


  • poetry
  • singing
  • yoga
  • danza
  • ayurveda
  • meditación
  • music producer
  • music playing
  • crecimiento personal
  • bhangra music

Music, Movies, and Books

Good music ..instrumental , classical,ethnic.. dance
Good lyrics and good rhythm

Good films.. many kind but don't scary movies documental

Something no communal, interesting, or innovation but realist.
I'm not reading books time ago

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

voluntary exchange /
share creative /
Little things every moment

-Teach how to use intelligence creatively
-recommend the following -teach others how to fish and do not give them the fish when you want

Teach, Learn, Share

To laugh..
Ayurveda massage.
Dance- creative /Oriental workshop
I can teach music production on computer ..


What I Can Share with Hosts

My presence

Places/ Cooking/ talks
Friendly experiments

This advice -patience is important to create good friends. I can say that patience is a demonstration of the ability that another person has to reach the understanding of the differences of others

*Always choose the new when the known has no traces of authenticity or values that can be maintained establish in your life

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, France, India, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Thailand, Tunisia, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, India, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebeca’s full profile.

My Groups