Rebecka Juchems's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Schönfeld, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, my name is Rebecka.
I'm from Germany and currently traveling in Mexico with my travel buddy Julian. I want to explore new places and meet new people, learn new skills and have some adventures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm traveling on a budget and want to safe some money. Touristic lifestyle is not mine and I know that locals are better to be around if you really want to get to know the place you're staying at.

Interests

I love doing yoga, reading and taking pictures. Any kind of creativity is always welcome. Furthermore, I'm really into singing and dancing.

  • singing
  • environment
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • nature
  • reading books
  • doing sports
  • open minded

Music, Movies, and Books

When it comes to books, I like book that either fascinate me with fantasy or those with deep meaning.
I listen to any kind of music, as long as it gives a good vibe according to the current situation.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most beautiful things in life I find whenever I'm in nature. I've seen magical woods, beautiful skylines and water as bright and turquoise as I couldn't imagine in my deams. Nature is the most beautiful and stunning inspiration to me and I seek it every day. In nature I'm free and fearless and my spirit rises. Sometimes it's not only about what we see but what we feel.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn new things of any kind. At the same time I love to give my knowledge to others whenever it's possible.
Currently I'm on a very personal path to myself which I go with practicing yoga and meditation everyday. If you want to, I can share with you my experience. As artist, I can also help you with any creative challenge.

What I Can Share with Hosts

For your luck, I'm obsessed with having a clean space around me. So I can help you to keep your house tidy and clean.
Furthermore, I'm in love with having good food. In the morning, I mostly get up early and that's the time I can prepare breakfast for everyone.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Egypt, France, Guatemala, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecka’s full profile.