Red Rachel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Red’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Creative/Freelancer
  • College Grad
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a creative, I'm passionate about several fields, and I love exploring all interests! Desperately need to incorporate more travel into my life (as I'm sure we all do!)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I used to be a host when I had a bigger apartment in Atlanta, then I did Airbnb here in NYC before they started requiring taxes. Now I have a studio, so I can't really host people currently. But I still want to be a part of the global community! I value that so much, especially in these times post-election.

Interests

Trained theatre performer, but more into tv/film these days!
Love styling/fashion, and have done assistant work in that field.
Singer and tryin to improve my guitar and ukulele skills...
Also great with organization, and do freelance personal assistant work.
Passionate about adding more dignity to the aging/senior population!

  • theater
  • performing arts
  • design
  • interior design
  • fashion
  • meditation
  • music
  • storytelling
  • style

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trapeze! Although there was a net, to be honest :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Any styling/fashion/decorating advice!
Music!
Organization and sorting tips!
Laughter!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Red’s full profile. It’s free!