Redouane Zed's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Redouane’s full profile.

Overview

  • 48 references 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Berber, English, French; learning Russian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • PhD, Samara university
  • From El Guerrara, Ghardaia Province, Algeria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I've been hosted a lot in many places and I made so amazing friends by CS, now it's my turn to give back this pleasure, so dear travelers you are welcome to my apartment! ))

It's hard to describe myself, Algerian living in Russia, Adventurous, Open minded, Calm down soul, the rest is what people describe me in my references ;)

life is kind, charity and love, it's better to take care of the others so that one day someone will take care of you.

In love with Latin music and dance, Asian cuisine, African culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I belive in meeting people to see how they really are, not by listening to media, I'm here to have a great friends and to share different traditions about cultures..
To have a mutual friends from all over the world, I'm here to find the meaning of life :)

Interests

I'm interested in discovering kindness souls in our world, learning different kinds of cultures, languages, ways of thinking..trying to improve myself in everything.
Honestly, I'm a bit serious person and so kind one, I can't catch my smile, I'm always happy and familiar with anybody in this world, regardless of his color, race and his/her religion.

Trying to be different from people, doing what looks impossible and crazy to do, we live one life so it must be special ;)

  • graphic design
  • education
  • technology
  • traveling
  • computer science
  • languages
  • mathematics
  • low budget travel

Music, Movies, and Books

LATIN music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leaving home country and studying abroad
More than 12000 km Hitchhiking around Russia.
Lived in -35 and +50 degrees
Hichhiked in - 21 degrees

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching Mathematics, IT, Data science, Graphic design, Languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer them calm where they can rest or sleep well, I can provide them some traditional dishes, and share with them my culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Redouane’s full profile.

My Groups