Reggy Vadakkumcherry's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Reggy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian; learning Malayalam, Russian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Scientific advisor in political affairs
  • University, M.A
  • From Ascona, Ticino, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a curious, open-minded and independent person, who likes to know new and interesting people all around the world.

I grew up in Ticino, the italian part of Switzerland, I currently speak 5 languages. I studied in the french part and now I am living in the german region: I simply love my little and peaceful country.

I definitely have many things to work on:
-I'm always late. People tried to "fix" me but...no results. Sorry guys!
-I am probably too frank
-I am stubborn as hell

BUT I am a good listener, I love deep conversations, I am always curious and trying to improve myself. I am a simple girl who definitely loves life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am quite independent but I love to socialize with people coming from other realities. So I am always up for a coffee, a dinner or a walk to share our stories, our knowledge and understanding of life.

Interests

I LOVE music and dancing. I am passionate about social policies, I read and write.

  • dancing
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • journalism
  • languages
  • psychology
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I love pop and R&B music, old italian songs and reggaeton.
Don't really have a favourite film, but my favourite book is "Jane Eyre": love it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-I sang at carnegie hall in NY
-I drove for 5h30 hours just to see a person for 4 hours. And even got a fine for it.
-I almost got arrested for being at the wrong moment in the wrong place.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you my language, how to eat a proper fondue/raclette and how to play piano and violin. I can share with you my stories about my indian-swiss background :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

It would be a pleasure to share my knowledge about my town: places to visit, how to have fun, foods you have to try, activities you can do.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Reggy’s full profile.

My Groups