Regina Maspero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Regina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Program Coordinator
  • Texas A & M -San Antonio (Criminology)
  • From San Antonio, TX, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am friendly and outgoing. I love learning new things. I love trying new foods and exploring new places. Mexico is one of my favorite places to visit on my own or with family. Life in the colonias is so much different than life here in the states, it reminds me of my childhood!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people and learn new things

Interests

  • indian food
  • farmers' market
  • gardening
  • reading
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • horseback riding
  • farming

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Given birth naturally
...lol

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn about the places people travel from and what they love most about their city/state/country. I like to get to know people in meaningful ways and develop deeper friendships. I hope to travel extensively some day and see the places people I love have come from.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Companionship, I'm clean, honest, and fun. I take care of your home as I'd do to my own.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Regina’s full profile.

My Groups