Regis Mathieu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Regis’s full profile.


  • 73 references 58 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning Creole, English, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 50, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • technicien biomédical
  • Bac+2
  • From Mulhouse, Grand Est, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Rencontrer des gens

Meet people


Je souhaite faire profiter de mon havre de paix au plus grand nombre.
J'ai un chat, j'ai une chambre double, un jardin, une terrasse , des hamacs et je cuisine bien.
Attention : je n'héberge plus de courts séjours, ni de personnes en transit.

I wish to make my haven of peace enjoy to the greatest number.
I have a cat, I have a double room, a garden, a terrace, hammocks and I cook well.
Warning: I don't host anymore short stays or people in transit.


Calme, rencontres et nature.

Calm, meetings and nature.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


En hébergeant, le reste c'est de l'échange participatif

In hosting, the rest is participatory exchange


Je reçois en ce moment beaucoup !!!

I'm getting a lot of people right now !!!


Sport, nature, découverte, rencontres

Sport, nature, discovery, meetings

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Venir vivre en Guadeloupe

Come to live in Guadeloupe

Teach, Learn, Share

Mon expérience de la Guadeloupe

My experience of Guadeloupe

What I Can Share with Hosts

La découverte de la Guadeloupe hors des chemins touristiques.

The discovery of Guadeloupe off the tourist ways.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Regis’s full profile.

My Groups