Remi Walsarie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Remi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Papiamento
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Theatre, music and video
  • Dramateacher
  • From Alkmaar, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I make my living with music, theatre and music. I love to travel, adventure and meet people. Love extreem sports as well. I longboard, skateboard, snowboard and I use to surf.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see the world not just as a tourist, but I want to see and tast the real life of real people in the cities and countries. Therefore I would like to meet locals of all the places that I visit.

Interests

  • traveling
  • adventure travel
  • videography
  • making music
  • video making

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: a lot
Movies: a lot
Books: should do this more often

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I founded a non-profit organisation called RAUW. Here we bring arts to kids who are not able to do this because of medical problems, financial problems or other.

Teach, Learn, Share

guitar, acting, Dutch, Englisch

What I Can Share with Hosts

Live music, Dutch treats and I'll take you out for a diner, lunch, breackfast or just a coffee or beer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Curaçao, England, France, Germany, Italy, Lithuania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Remi’s full profile. It’s free!