Remy Chartier's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Remy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Monteur video / technicien
  • Bac + Audiovisuel
  • From Rennes, Brittany, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Bonjour 👋 🇫🇷 I’m Remy from Lille (Rijsel).
I would like to share and care with people (at my home and in my trips)
I love History, architecture, badminton, bike, discover Europe, Cooking ;) I am Video editor for public tv,

I love to introduce people to my region and I make visits in bike, LGBT friendly, like bars, drags shows, open to meet new friendships ☀️🌈
I have a cat, it's name is Roye ;)

⚠️ I accept you 2 nights maximum, thx

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

🫲🫱 couchsurfing is a good way to get to know new people, better for discover secrets places in a city, with travelling and hosting people. And a good way to offer local customs (coutumes)

Interests

🏛Histoire, architecture, association

  • architecture
  • design
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • walking
  • hiking
  • badminton
  • history
  • travel
  • art
  • lgbt
  • queer
  • europe
  • bicycle
  • video editing
  • walking tours
  • jardinage
  • lgbt friendly
  • tour guide
  • flexitarian

Music, Movies, and Books

🎻Jazz, Latino, pop, Classic music
At this moment : I'm listening to OETE & ZAHO DE SAGAZAN (french composers & singers)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Zélande in NL 🇳🇱 = it is a relaxing place ;) it is not far from from my town . And I love take bike during summer 🚲

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak 🇫🇷 (🇬🇧 basic conversation, few words in 🇪🇸), and I would like to speak Dutch 🇳🇱

What I Can Share with Hosts

🍜cooking, good adresses, infos, make visits, bicycle

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Egypt, Germany, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Remy’s full profile.

My Groups