Anna Wagner's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 120 references 59 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Welcome to Dresden:)

About me:

I live in Dresden since 4 years and fall in love with this city every day - I can show you the beautiful corners and people of this city and I promise you, you will take the City and the people into your heart. In summer I love to spend every free moment in nature. Here I always try to discover new places.

I also love art - I also try to paint sometimes. I also like to use my free time to read books or to practice yoga.

And one of my favourite tasks is to connect people with each other. Kuldeep and I often organize couchsurfing events in Dresden. By now you can say that we have created a wonderful community here - it feels like one big family. I invite you to enter our world.

IMPORTANT: I had ungrateful persons at my place (but also many great experiences). I will host less and only open mind, warm and friendly people. Try to send me a personal message and READ the profile and the references :) I will NOT acept copy paste messages.

READ IT BEFORE TO SEND A REQUEST: http://www.wikihow.com/Be-a-Good-House-Guest

Please keep in mind I am not an HOTEL. If you come at my place be ready to interact with me. And If you ask about a stay at the weekend you should know our house is always full with friends.

I cant give you a key. On weekdays me and my boyfriend are not at home from 7.00 till 17 o clock. You cant stay alone in our place at this time.

What to do in Dresden:
https://youtu.be/IWT7BpFBwTM
https://youtu.be/J92WaieHRJQ

Saxony Switzerland:
https://youtu.be/FVicbjIG04o

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people's and make new friends. Talk about cultures and see how other people's live.
I love the real spirit of couchsurfing and i still belive in it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Hitchhiking in Kosovo, Albania and Romania
- Couchsurfing in Romania ❤️
- Bear encounter with mother and two cubs at 3 m distance in Romania
- hiking in Tatra mountains, Carpathians, peaks of Balkan in Kosovo and Albania, Zugspitze, Saxony Switzerland
- 'boofen' in Saxony Switzerland
- walking a part of fishermen's trail in Portugal

Teach, Learn, Share

Happiness is not something ready made. It comes from your own actions.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can give you good tips about Dresden.
Would like to prepare dinner together.
We can have good conversations and i can show you Neustadt.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Hungary, India, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.