Regina Rau's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Regina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning French, Spanish
  • 64, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • paint, read, outdoor, nature, people
  • LifeCounselling, FortuneCoach, Art, Author, Reincarnation...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Bitte beachtet: Ich bin NICHT -IN- München - sondern 36 km entfernt davon nahe der Voralpen!
PLEASE NOTE: My Place is NOT -IN- Munich - but 36 km from Munich - close to the Pre-Alps (mountains).

CURRENT MISSION
I am a Fortune-Coach (Life-Counselling), Reincarnation Therapist, Nutrition Expert and a Spiritual Art-Painter, Author - www.regina-rau.de

ABOUT ME
I'm in love with the nature - and all creatures. It is wonderful to be outdoor - biking, trekking, hitchhiking alone - and also together with nice people. I am open for new horizons :-)

PHILOSOPHY
look back - to understand.... look forward - to live :-)

IMPORTANT NOTE - Wichtige Anmerkung
I love to host people, to prepare vegan/rawfood meals for them. I will share my living room with you and also offer my couch for a night or more (if we find each other likeable). Please note, that I do not like hosting people, who prefer only taking, but do not like the giving in return: some lines for an adequate reference for their host at all.
Ich liebe es, Couchsurfern und überhaupt Gästen gegenüber aufgeschlossen und freundlich zu sein und auch vegan/frohköstliches Essen für sie zu machen. Ich teile mein Wohnzimmer mit dir und du bekommst meine "Couch" - ein schönes Gästebett für eine Nacht, oder länger (wenn wir uns gegenseitig mögen). Bitte beachte, dass ich es nicht mag, wenn Leute zu beherbergen, die nur nehmen wollen und nicht bereit sind, nachher etwas Kleines zu geben: wenigstens ein paar Zeilen angemessene Referenz für ihren Gastgeber zu schreiben.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Until now - very positive! The people who have stayed here like my place ... and liked, what I could show them. And I liked, what we shared!
I loved, what I experienced while staying with families in their homes in Germany and abroad.

Interests

nature, outdoor, hiking,
biking; trekking;
reading books; writing; painting (favourite oil, acrylic and watercolor); communication; reincarnation; past life; healing; meditation
I would love to dive, if someone would like to show me. I would love to drive a car, if someone would like to teach me.

  • writing

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies, books and music which touch my heart, feelings and which inspire me ... about nature, art, adventure, life and love stories, science fiction ... I do not like action books, films and music that is glorifying violence in any kind.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hitchhiked all by myself more than one time from Germany to Turkey.
stayed in India with backpack one year - mostly sleeping outside or in my tent

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a painter. I could show you how to make your own paintings in oil or acrylic, wax or any other color. And I am working as a soulcoach, reincarnation-guidance (therapist). You could have a journey to your inner Self with me - I can guide you through your inner worlds - back to your childhood - and even to former lifes... just for fun - or also to solve some lifequests.
I can show you how to place and read Oracle-Cards (individual method) disconnect negative relations or illness... and much more.

What I Can Share with Hosts

knowledge about painting,
painting pictures together
knowledge about reincarnation, the soul, spirits, ghosts...
how to lead a vegan or vegan rawfood life ... or how to live on wild herbs
show wonderful places in nature... and hidden trails
...

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, France, Italy, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Regina’s full profile.

My Groups