Logo orange

Reno, Vera and Milan xx

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Reno, Vera and Milan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 34 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • outdoor education facilitator/instru...
  • outdoor ed teacher
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

raising amazing human beings :-)

ABOUT ME

We met at a Rainbow Gathering in Tasmania. Now we are a little family. We love camping and spending time around camp fires. . We enjoy getting to know new people and to hear stories about the world. There is nothing better than cooking up a feast and sharing it with friends.

We are:

PAPA RENO: I love to play soccer. I am always happy to use my Spanish.

MAMA VERA I love Art and making thinks. Getting to know other children is always fascinating. I am from Germany so I speak German with Milan.

toddler MILAN (2) Loves pick-a-boo and music. He just learned how to dance to music. He is super sweet. baby new bornish

PHILOSOPHY

"Para amar a una persona es aprender la canción que está en su corazón, y para cantar con ellos cuando se han olvidado"

i think in life there are mentors and opportunitys to mentor others a wise mentor once tolled me happines is place and a feeling

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i started by showing people around north coast of of nsw & queensland australia places like Byron, Brisbane, gold coast and sunshine coast

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

fun and helpful on my path to heal myself and heal the earth

Interests

Spanish music/guitar climbing Yoga meditation footbaLL soccer children crochet anything with lids (Milan) paddling farming permaculture/organic reading movies cuddling sleeping having fun mucking around with kids big dinner cook ups lot of people and lots of food games can sometimes show you who people are dice games "zilch" anyone????

Music, Movies & Books

lots of things music: john butler trio the beautiful girls

books "the tao of Pooh" ishmael

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Reno: being involved and leading many hiking climbing and paddling expeditions with adults & kids(: many lessons learned and magic moments enjoyed will inspire me always!!

Vera: giving birth to my little boy and being pregnant. I loved it

Reno: i hitched from armidale to dubbo with a guitar and a tent along the way i got stuck in the middle of no where i camped the night then the first car too come along in the morning was a cop car lol got a ride with for 50 ks from near Gunnedah to Coonabarabran

and i tight roped across a backyard pool

Teach, Learn, Share

i always want to learn and share in more stuff YOGA Meditation singing and guitar songs Cooking Spanish dancing Movies white water rafting Books thai massage!!!

things i can teach climbing english football cooking paddling a little spanish atm

Countries I've Visited

Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Colombia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Reno, Vera and Milan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile