Rey's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 5 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rey’s full profile.

Overview

  • 74 references 59 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • I own a Marketing & Promotions Company
  • Graduated from Florida International University
  • From Miami, FL, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

WATCH THIS VIDEO TO LEARN A BIT ABOUT ME: 👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼
https://vimeo.com/422974264

💯 FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM👇🏼 ✅
https://instagram.com/reyperez360

☝🏼I extremely like "Milk" Chocolate 😋🍫 and love when Couch Surfers bring me some especially from their country!😉

I'm a very down to earth easy going, free spirited person who loves adventure and traveling the world 🌍. I'm originally from Los Angeles CA (North Hollywood) 🎬

Both my parents were born in Cuban 🇨🇺.
Si “Hablo Espanol”
My family relocated to Miami in 95 and I went to high school and college in Miami.

I was born July 6th and I'm a true Cancerian🦀. I love the water 🌊 and anything outdoors, especially the beach 🏖☀️
I am an advanced scuba diver who enjoys exploring the underwater world.

I own a branding and marketing agency for Entrepreneurs. I get to travel the world 🌍 speaking to entrepreneurs and business owner on how to leverage the power of their personal brand to attract more leads and increase sales in their business.
Below is my short 7-minute presentation preview 👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼
https://vimeo.com/395863972

Want to learn more about what I do?
👇🏼WATCH THE VIDEO BELOW👇🏼
https://youtu.be/GBm5iL-zPhs

I have the luxury of working from my beautiful penthouse in the sky. I can pretty much work from where ever I want so I try to work from the beach as often as I can. 😃

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm very passionate about traveling and I love meeting other travelers. I live in Brickell located in the heart of Downtown Miami. I have been truly blessed to be able to have a beautiful home with an amazing view in such a great location that I want to share it with new people from all over the world.

Interests

Besides traveling, I enjoy exercising and staying fit. I enjoy outdoor activities and love adventure especially extreme sports and I Extremely LOVE Milk Chocolate!

  • working out
  • motorcycles
  • movies
  • traveling
  • skydiving
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • nature
  • personal development
  • marketing
  • exploring
  • naturist
  • nude beaches
  • personal growth
  • branding
  • public speaking
  • digital marketing
  • speed
  • fast cars

Music, Movies, and Books

House, Dance 🕺🏻, EDM
Action, Adventure or Comedy
Business or Entrepreneurial related reading

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Why only 1?
Scuba Dived the Great Barrier Reef and the worlds only bottom floor cage with GREAT WHITE SHARKS 🦈 in Australia!

Driven my car up to 166 mph 🏎
Ridden my motorcycle up to 187 mph 🏍

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything related to business growth and entrepreneurship. I have visited over 18 countries thus far and love sharing adventure stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The opportunity to visit one of the most beautiful naturist beach's in Florida.🌞🌊😎☀️🏝🐬🐟🐠

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bahamas, Canada, China, Colombia, Cuba, England, Finland, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Rey’s full profile.