Riccardo V's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Riccardo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • University Student
  • Barchelon Degree in Computer Engineering
  • From Naples, Naples, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an university student in Computer Engineering and I'm finishing my last exams for Master Degree.
I'm a simple and friendly guy who likes to meet new people, make new friends and spend good times with them: going out, having fun, having a nice lunch/dinner, taking a drink, going to events.
I'm a respectfull, open-mind and gentleman person who likes to put people at ease, know each others and talk about everything.
I live alone at my own flat near historical center: it's an old but comfortable house and it's far 5 minutes walking from 2 bus stops and 2 metro stations.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm proud of my city and I'm always glad to help people in visiting it and feeling its tastes, colours, views and hidden beauties. Naples it's a special city can offer something of unique to the visitors.
As a host, I like to put my guests at ease so they really can feel like at own home.
I like also traveling, visiting new places, discovering new cultures and knowing new people.

Interests

  • dancing
  • walking
  • drinking
  • technology
  • movies
  • music
  • sports
  • history
  • science
  • food
  • friends
  • relaxing
  • hanging out
  • have fun
  • walking around
  • city walks
  • visiting new places

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: old good rock, classic
Movies: every kind of movies but only good movies

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Greece, Malta, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Riccardo’s full profile.