Riccardo Congia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login 41 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Riccardo’s full profile.


  • 33 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Polish, Russian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No education listed
  • From Cagliari, Cagliari, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a Doctor living in Bologna.

Dear CSers, my apartment is not a free hostel. I like hosting people willing to share their story and a bit of time with me, if we both can...not only people merely in need of a bed and a shower at my home before/after their flight back home. That's the Couchsurfing spirit: if you seem to be missing in your presentation, refusal is guaranteed 😇

PS: if you don't bring with you even a little present from your country, it's not an optimal start.

IMPORTANT REMINDER: I will host only vaccinated guests (3 jabs done or healed from Covid + booster).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Help ppl have a nice experience and share something with them


foreign languages, music, arts, frienships.

  • arts
  • music
  • live music
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Got some LIGHT coming out of my fingertips while in the Jericho valley, Israel! Not only me, but also some friends there! (no, we didn't create a new religion afterwards, just went to McDonald's)

Teach, Learn, Share

Willing to learn wherever I am and whoever I am with

What I Can Share with Hosts

Private room with 2 bunk beds, shared bathroom, all the help I can provide.

PS: Sorry but I don't host students while looking for apartments in the city or couples looking for a cheap stay the night before/right after their flight etc. That's not the Couchsurfing style, you'd better turn to hostels in all these cases. There can be exceptions but refusal is almost guaranteed.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Riccardo’s full profile.