Richard Augustsson's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Richard’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Restaurant teacher, Chef
  • Restaurant gymnasium
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im a working guy, 32 years old.
I love nature, fishing and to pick whatever the nature offers. Like to watch tv-series or just hang out with my friends. I live in a apartment in Västervik (Sweden). Its a two room and a kitchen apartment.

I work at a restaurant school as a teacher, im trained as a chef and have been working with it since 2008.
I dont know what more to write here but i look forward to meet new people :)
New people is new experience and I love that! Especially when its you from a different county or culture 😀

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people. Home or away, just meet new interesting people that hopefully can give me new experience and inspiration in life. And it feels nice to give a warm bed to the one or those who needs it ;)

Interests

  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • nature
  • party
  • exploring
  • sushi
  • exploring new places
  • meeting new people
  • cocking
  • exploring nature
  • movies and series

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost all music and some more.. ....
In terms of reading, I have read many post apocalyptic and dystopian books.

One of my favorite directors is Wes Andersson, but loves most movies and I have watched very many series :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Got my shit together, and at the same time i may not have a clue :P

What I Can Share with Hosts

experiences, deep conversations, nature in the area i live or just have a good time! I can just chill and put on a movie but but I think it's more interesting to hear a little about you :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, France, Norway, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Richard’s full profile.