Roberto Gonzalez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 38% response rate
  • Last login 33 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 66 references 53 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From San Cristobal de las Casas, Chiapas, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🇬🇧 Hello everyone! 🇬🇧
My name is Roberto, a young traveler/student from San Cristóbal. I have been travelling for a long time and I got to learn from different kind of people from all around the world.

Thanks for reading this, talk soon pal.

I don’t mind a Copy and Paste request, I mean Everybody does it? Right?
++ find the secret Word, let’s get the game started ++

Secret Word: Kapusta
Such Fun, wasn’t it? 🤣

One more thing... I’m gay so if you’re against that pls do not bother me. Thank you 😊

Instagram: Robert_ravel_
WhatsApp : +44 07514792720

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I first knew about CS about three years ago and since then I fell in love with the app. I cant even count the amazing experiences I have gotten with it. also I have made really good friends all around the globe, so why not?

Interests

Nothing at the moment... Surprise me!!!

Music, Movies, and Books

the only book I have read was about 12 years ago, so please bring me one and read it for me!
I love electro and chill deep house but on the other hand, I love all kind of classical music.

please feel free to share songs with me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

when I was 12 years old, I first started to write a list of the places I wanted to live in and guess what!, I have done them all. I have lived in Toronto, Vancouver, Madrid, Medellin & London ( My favourite so Far ).
also I have visited 37 countries so far.
I have been traveling quite a lot around the world 🌎 so i already did many thing.... wanna know?
Just ask me 😉

Teach, Learn, Share

Things that I can teach you:
* Spanish
* Cook mexican dishes
( I know a lot of things but I’m very lazy so I won’t write all of them )

What I Can Share with Hosts

If we meet in my beautiful Mexico! I will take you to eat typical food, live like a real Mexican does!

If we are overseas I can bring the Mexican spirit to your home! Also i can teach you basic Spanish like Gracias or Hola.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Nicaragua, Panama, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Colombia, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile.

My Groups