Roberto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login 36 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • lawyer - procurements
  • master degree
  • From Gallipoli, Lecce, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Originally from the very deep South of Italy, I’m an openminded, polite and well travelled guy, overjoyed to share interests, opinions and personal experiences with people coming from all over the world. I lived in different Italian cities (Milan, Naples, Rome and now Taranto) but my heart beats for my hometown, a nice little town on the Ionian Sea. According to my job commitments, I’m always ready for any kind of activity

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

sharing is the key for everything

Interests

  • traveling
  • sports
  • good food
  • family
  • restaurants

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz
--------------------------
Casinó
--------------------------
La Divina Commedia
--------------------------

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

being myself

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share every kind of knowledge about Italy and my personal background

What I Can Share with Hosts

respect and good vibes

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Lithuania, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile.