Roberto Campopiano's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 129 references 111 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Clerk (Impiegato amministrativo HR) in A.s.l. Salerno- Ba...
  • Law - Laurea Magistrale In Giurispudenza Specializzazion...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

MY CONTACTS: First of all if you want to contact me you can find me also in
INSTAGRAM (rocampopiano)
WHATSAPP - My telephone number is: +393913822113.

MY HOME: I AM FROM SALERNO But live near the train station in Battipaglia a small city near Salerno in the south (15 minutes with train from Salerno city center, 3 € cost of the train)

ON ME:
I'm an incurable romantic in an eternal search for the other half of the sky, I really believe in love, it's my priority, i can't wait to fall in love again. Although this is important to me, I know very well that it has little to do with couchsurfing: it is not my aim to turn this platform into a dating site. So rest assured, you will have respect and friendship from me in any case. My perception is that even if you don't always become friends with people on couchsurfing, it's an opportunity to try to be roommates in the short term.

MY PHILOSOPHY: share what you have! In general in life I say. I would really like to be a generous, welcoming and open-minded person, I strive to be so every day, starting from scratch without rancor and as the Holy Scripture says "let not your anger go down on your head".

MY STUDIES: Law (Laurea Magistrale Specialistica in Diritto Amministrativo) and Theology (not completed)

MY RELIGION: I am Catholic, I go to church, in particular a parish in Battipaglia where we pray with my friends for the Sunday mass animated by songs, there are young people, we form groups with Catholic Action which is a beautiful reality, an associative charism at the service of people in the Church. I have always liked taking care of the kitchen in the soup kitchens of the poor, the homeless, migrants, it's nice to offer a hot meal! I have been an educator and animator for many years of children aged 6 to 20, in particular I followed the student world at diocesan level (Catholic student movement) and I also helped the activities of the university chapel in Trento.

MY WORK EXPERIENCE: - Clerk (Impiegato amministrativo HR) in A.s.l. Salerno- Battipaglia's Hospital.
I started working in Northern Italy, particularly in schools as an administrator (Turin) but above all in the administrative management of the Trentino Health Authority (initially I dealt with salaries, then contracts and personnel, also some accounting). I also worked in a small town in the Salerno area, Angri, where I worked as a lawyer. In fact, I practiced law after university. I lived in Naples which is my mother's city, for 5 years at university.

WHAT I LOVE: My second home is Paestum, Capaccio Scalo, a city in Magna Graecia, where there are long coastal beaches, sand and farms, farms... I went there for many years on holiday (about thirty!) for the entire summer, but we had a rented house where I also took refuge to study and in the early sun. Cilento is where I always go, but it's also nice to be able to explore the Amalfi Coast, Pompeii, Naples and the Royal Palace of Caserta from my home.

MY PODCAST: I have a podcast "The Couchsurfing Experience" I ask to many hosts to record with me an episode. This is the links of the first episode:
SPOTIFY: https://open.spotify.com/episode/1sxwWD95wkBTNeKEwAyOtK
YOUTUBE: https://youtu.be/aGG3Og-dQk4

MY GOAL: I am overweight i am going to the gym, i will try soon a new diet program i want to lose weight soon, i hope in two three years to stay better!
I AM IN DIET I CAN not Cook together and i need some time for myself everyday to go at gym!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to host people: is an incredible experience to be an host in Couchsurfing. It opens my mind. I have the chance to meet people for every corner of the World!

Interests

I love to write novels poets, i love pop music i am good to cook italian dishes, i love animals (i don't have)

  • animals
  • writing
  • cooking
  • pop music
  • cucina italiana

Music, Movies, and Books

Ne-yo Is my favorite songwriter!
I like RB music in general and Pop music.
My favourite book is The Silmarillion

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sto scrivendo" Come quando è fuori il Cuore" un romanzo, e "I Veli dell'Incanto" una saga fantasy.
Sto registrando un podcast This is the links of the first episode:
SPOTIFY: https://open.spotify.com/episode/1sxwWD95wkBTNeKEwAyOtK
YOUTUBE: https://youtu.be/aGG3Og-dQk4

Teach, Learn, Share

Cucinare tutta la vita!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Amicizia e molte storie di vita! Cucinare insieme, una doccia calda per te, connessione, internet banda fibra veloce, una stanza col letto per te singolo.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile.

My Groups