Robin Dohogne's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Robin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 39 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Technical support for industrial piston compressors
  • Technical studies in the high school
  • From Liège, Walloon Region, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy the life.

ABOUT ME

Hi, I'm Robin,
I'm from Belgium and I live in Sao Paulo since 1st November 2017
I'm technical support for a company who makes compressors. I travel a lot for my job so I cannot host people as much as I want.
I like to travel and to meet poeple from everywhere.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted people from :
Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Chili, Columbia, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Korea, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey , United kingdom, Uruguay, USA

Until now I've traveled only 4 times with couchsurfing, it was in Peru, Bolivia, Chili and in Thailand and it were very good experiences.

Interests

Traveling, listening to music, going to festivals and parties, meeting people, sports, running, reading, ...

  • festivals
  • marathon
  • running
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • going out
  • discovering

Music, Movies, and Books

I love electronic music (Techno, acid, psytrance, minimale, hardtek, drum n'bass, ...), and also : Rock, metal, Raggae, Jazz, ...

I don't have TV, I don't like it.

When I've time I read traveling books or technical books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So many things.

One of them was the trip by car to go to a one week festival on Vaeroy island in Norway during the summer in 2016. During the period when the sun never set there.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a djembe in my house, I would like to learn how to play it.

I'm also opened to learn a lot of diferent things and I also can teach a lot of things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help hosts for any tasks, share traveling stories, cook something, ...
When I have time I like to show the city or hang out with the hosts.
I also like running with hosts and surfers when it's possible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guyana, Haiti, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Martinique, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Robin’s full profile.

My Groups