Tom Weber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Latin, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • study, work, fun, sports, chill
  • as British as possible
  • From Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

watching the hood and keeping it clean

ABOUT ME

calm, open-minded, tolerant (as long as you are)

PHILOSOPHY

I'll probably love your dog more than you. Sorry, not sorry.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfer and Hoster

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I got to know a bunch of people through couchsurfing and without exception they were all wonderful people, caring and socially engaged. They trusted me with their flats and let me stay without any restrictions.

Interests

Languages, Martial Arts, Animals, Internet, Loonix

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • arts
  • dining
  • vegan
  • cycling
  • martial arts
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Menace 2 Society, Die Geschäfte des Herrn Julius Caesar

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm _the_ personified bike-crash-survivor. I don't even fall to ground; somehow, magically, I got cat feet when it comes to being promptly launched into the air

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach: English, German, BJJ, how to brick your pc, vegan cooking
I want to learn: Fighting, Languages, general skills nobody needs

What I Can Share with Hosts

My food (might come directly from a dump, but I wont tell :) )

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups