Jose LLADO's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose’s full profile.


  • 58 references 52 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Greek (modern), Portuguese, Serbian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Homelessly traveller and aimless chronic wanderer…
  • Major in Architecture.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Just travel around with the only purpose of having fun, discovering new places, and knowing new people.MAD TO LIVE.


I'm Jose. Im 24 years old, and im in a period of my life which demands me for adventures all around the world. I'm eager to travel, know different places and share experiences and cultures with people from the whole globe.
I'm just so excited to live and as the best "road" traveller'd say, Jack Kerouac, I'm MAD TO LIVE.


I'm a open mind person just seeking for happiness and living the life with most intensity possible. Each day is an adventure and blessing which deserves to be lived with energy. MAD TO LIVE.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm hosting whoever needs a bed or a couch.


Im a beginner here, so i'm seeking for my first experience.


-I love arts above all.
-My pillars are Films,Literature and music.
-Love travelling, finding new places and knowing new people and different cultures.

  • arts
  • literature
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

-Movies: The Apartment, Psycho, Alfred Hitchcock's, Woody Allen's, Truffaut's, John Ford's, Scorsese's, Ingmar Bergman's. lots more...
-Music. Love Jazz, Miles Davis and Charlie Parker are my heroes. Also, like alternative rock, as The Strokes, Wolfmother.
-Books: Crime and Punishment,On the Road, THe SUbterraneans, Big Sur, The Brothers Karamazov, Howl.
My most influential writer is Jack Kerouac.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chile, France, Guatemala, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Mexico, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Greece, Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose’s full profile.

My Groups