Rafael Rodrigues's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Product Manager
  • MBA in Business Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love talking, meeting new people from everywhere and make friends! Count on me to chill, to go to great and amazing parties and places and create new experiences!

My passions are cold beer, exotic food, nice people, good vibes, nice places and unforgettable laughs. Make it worth and you'll never regret anything!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to travel, see different cultures meet cool people and make new friends!

Interests

  • animals
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • beaches
  • food
  • travelling
  • nature
  • deportes
  • dance
  • biking
  • gym
  • edm
  • footbal
  • hanging out with friends
  • coocking
  • speaking spanish
  • going to the beach
  • playing volleyball
  • food lover
  • speaking english
  • speaking french

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, EDM, house, disco, Spanish music, brazilian music, all kind. Fav music is Soldier of love, Pear Jam s2.
Fav book is The Power of Your Subconscious Mind, Joseph Murphy.

I’m a series addicted! I can spent the whole day and night in front of the TV if the show gets my attention. Sure, always with popcorn!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’m still on it that’s traveling the world ! Another one was moving from Brazil to Spain. Not easy being far away from family and friends.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach, learn and share. I love sharing...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in a very nice place with 2 roommate. My apartment is very close the train station and to the beach (1KM, you can go walking to to city downtown and this can make your trip easier.

I'm very good preparing drinks and cooking! Also, I can share my experience living abroad, food experienced and the nice stories I've made!

I can teach 3 or 4 guitar chords I’ve learned by my own!

I can teach Portuguese and Spanish, not an expert :)...

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Chile, England, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Jamaica, Peru, Portugal, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafael’s full profile.