Roelof Gebben's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 86% response rate
  • Last login 2 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roelof’s full profile.

Overview

  • 174 references 156 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • working in facilitymanagement
  • none, self learned through experience
  • From Nieuwegein, Utrecht, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm me :-) the rest you'll figure out when you meet me.
I have some experience with hosting people 😅😉
If you want to have a perspective view on me read some references and you can always ask me some questions in advance, I am happy to answer them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new unknown people keeps life interesting. So either traveling and surfing or hosting makes that possible.

Interests

I like photography, squash, whiskey, wine, good food and offcourse traveling around the world.

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot of different styles of music and movies, but I'm not really a book reader.
There is always a guitar to play on in my house.

Teach, Learn, Share

Hmm not much to teach but never to old to learn. Sharing experience in life is the best way to learn.

What I Can Share with Hosts

a good glas of wine, a beer or whiskey to start whit and from there whatever anyone is up to, going out, hanging on the couch or whatever comes on our path.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cuba, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Roelof’s full profile.

My Groups