rohit Kaushal's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see rohit’s full profile.

Overview

  • 142 references 85 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Classified
  • Post graduate in marketing
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,
I am very excited that Corona is finally over and we can have visitors again.I have changed my accomodation since I last hosted and I am in Suburb of Footscray which is VERY close to CBD.By train it takes 7 mins and I am only 4 mins walk from train station.
If you take shuttle from airport,You just need to cahnge train from same train staion(Southern Cross) and you can be in my apartment within 20 mins after reaching CBD from Airport.
I have Pool on level 18,which comes with amazing City views and Bay views.Also I have a gym,spa and sauna on Level 18.I am regular to gym and I would absolutely love to take you to gym as I am regular to gym.I can also train you for Boxing and self defence.
On showing you around or taking you to places,I can only do that when I am not working and I am home mostly after 0600pm.
P.S. The reason why I say yes to hosting you is that I am interested in talking to you.I want to know you,I want to hear your travel stories,I wanna cook with you and I want to laugh with you.But if you are looking to use my place to save money and You are the one who dont like socialiszing,Pls find someone else.I am here to make friends
I travel a lot my personal holidays and for my work, so its always good to have friends all over the world. Please read my profile before you choose to stay as this will tell you pretty much everything about me.You can also find me on insta....ROHITMELBOURNE.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to make friends all over the world.I have had some amazing time with some amazing people from all over the world and I want to continue to do so.
Pls watch this video. This is made by my lovely couch surfers.. Infact the best one so far.. A lovely couple from Poland
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xd3ie9iPeEI

Interests

Gym, tennis, chess, vodka and outdoors

  • working out
  • chess
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • cricket
  • tennis
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • laughing
  • conversation
  • gym
  • outdoors
  • laughter
  • card games
  • drinks
  • tabletennis
  • good drinks
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

R and b, hip hop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1.Swam after 12 hours of working and 10 hours of driving and nearly died.
2.Bungy jumping
3.paragliding
4.Ice fishing
5.Alaska
6.Mid night swim in lake in Melbourne
7.Great Ocean Road.
8.Couch surfing in Alaska and Latvia
9.Hosted siblings i.e. brother and sister, two sisters, mother and daughter, husband and wife with their toddler

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some language skills plus share some fitness tips,, chess skills and or may be some cooking skills though I don't cook anymore .I can be a good personal trainer for free, I can teach to self defence techniques and I can help you save money in Melbourne

What I Can Share with Hosts

wealth of experience from travelling,how to save money in Melbourne, where to shop, rent cars, what to do while in Melbourne, where to find jobs

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Czech Republic, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Nepal, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see rohit’s full profile.