Rokas Koveckis's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 30% response rate
  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rokas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 19 References 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian, Sign Language - International, Sign Language - Russian
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Athlete
  • High school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! My name is Rokas. I am Deaf. I would love to meet people and make new friends. I always fun :)
Facebook: Rokas Koveckis :)
Instagram: rokaskoveckis
My phone: +37062954378.
People always call me brave & crazy travelling/hitchhiking :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want go to people that can help me if I hard travel :D also I like interesting new people :)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I can help people go to me in the house if people have hard travel :)

Interests

Artist-Traveler
Hitchhiking
Extreme(mountaineering, up, stackline)
Urban Exploration

I am learning:
Freedom
The Meaning of Life
Healthy Lifestyle & Plant-Based Diet(more RAW & FRUITS) & Nature & Yoga & Human & Animals
Graffiti

Without Money & Moneyless
Free Economic
DIY
EKO
Garden

But all not 100% perfect

I am not vegan or member of any sect. I do not treat animals as food meaning I do not kill to live

Justice & Honesty & Courage is the most important life ;)

  • photography
  • diy
  • raw food
  • extreme sports
  • sign language
  • urban exploration
  • nature
  • orienteering
  • deaf culture
  • street workout
  • plant-based diet

Music, Movies, and Books

Books:
80/10/10 (Douglas N. Graham)
The miracle of fasting (Paul Bragg)
Green For Life (Victoria Boutenko)
Green diet (Victoria Boutenko)
The China Study (T. Colin Campbell)
-----------
Serials:
The Walking Dead

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

2014(me 17 year old) - I with friend bikes drived around Lithuania 1625 cilometres 16 days. It was unforgettable adventure :)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ZrgjblPLwg

2016(me 19 year old) - Starting July 12th I walked 500km and hitchhiked 5000km in Europe, the journey lasted 2 months and ended on September 12th. I wasted not money 0€ and I slept outdoor with sleepingbag without tent but I rarely to people at home(couchsurfing).
https://www.facebook.com/RokasKoveckis/videos/vb.100004771215656/618395198329515/?type=3
https://www.facebook.com/RokasKoveckis/videos/vb.100004771215656/626139624221739/?type=3

2017 New Years "Fast hitchhiking" Lithuania-France-Lithuania 5151km Winter

Teach, Learn, Share

I can offer experiences, Deaf culture and learn Deaf Sign Language.
I can come up with many interesting things to operate. :)
I have knowledge about Nutrition and Heathly lifestyle

I LEARN:
DIY eco home
Garden
Yoga

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Rokas’s full profile. It’s free!