Romain CHEMLA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Romain’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Polish, Russian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • antwerp maritime academy ( zeevartschool)
  • From Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I finish my studies and i am right now looking for a job as apprentice officer in merchant navy. I am passionate by discovering the world . I am fan of homemade things to be more self-sufficient.

ABOUT ME

I am french (actually from Nice so ...) . I really like to take pictures, sailing, bikepacking,. Taking time with people that i met.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I think it’s revolutionary because where you look in the society now you must to paid for everything (you can even ‘’rent a friend’’) . I can offer time to my hosts/guests.
I organise :
hikes near to Nice (x4 update03/2019)
trip by sailing boat (x6 update 03/2019 (look on the comments).
If you are in couchsurfing community try to give sense to it.

I am deeply sad to read the stories or the bad experience from the others. But let’s try !

YOU ARE THE COMMUNITY !! Help traveler , share, meet, organise

Interests

Wwoof, Travel , good movie !!! And chocolate

  • traveling
  • volunteering
  • biking
  • local food
  • organic
  • local

Music, Movies, and Books

Into the wild
Motorcycle diaries (Che guevara)
Le bonheur conjugal (Tolstoi)
and more...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling by bike

Teach, Learn, Share

i can learn to cook some specialities from Nissa . learn to swim , to do bike.
We can make a plan to go out in city or to go in nature as you feel more yourself.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tea, chocolate cake , deep speaking, cookies, good adress, biking time

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Romain’s full profile.

My Groups