Roman Diaz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 48 references 38 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, English, German, Italian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Podologue
  • universited
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Soy un chico con unas ansias insaciables de conocer , por ello viajo buscando nuevas experiencia que me nutran como persona y el Couchsurfing es la mejor herramienta para ello!

I am a nonconformist boy, with an insatiable thirst to travel, meet people and enjoy life but to know how I am you must know me, we all have multiple faces

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

El mejor modo de conocer un país es conocer a su gente y eso es lo que te aporta Couchsurfing.

When I traveled I prefer to know cultures than monuments and to be part of the essence of a place you must know your people.

Interests

Museos , naturaleza , cine , deporte , filosofía ,ecologismo,idiomas , culturas...

Museum , musik , now new culture and people , cinema , sports , books , lenguage ,,,,

  • culture
  • books
  • meditation
  • movies
  • cycling
  • sports
  • ecology
  • medicine
  • medicinal plants

Music, Movies, and Books

Leaving the vegas, Monthy Paitton ... , Gandhi , 100 años de soledad , jazz, punk ,ska, soul ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cruzar mi país en bici , un Ironman y ahora cruzar Latino America en bicicleta !

Cross all me country in bike and Ironman Triathlon

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo ayudar en todo lo que pueda pero mi profesional es Podología y Biomecanico así que si tienes algún problema en tus piernas te puedo ayudar pero también te puedo enseñar algo de Aleman , un estilo de vida diferente ..!

I can teach you a lot about anatomy, health and bicycle mechanics but the most important thing is that I can teach you to be happy (I hope)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Buenas historias, ayuda en casa y proyectos o una revisión biomecánica ortopédica o reparar tu bicicleta !!

It depends on my time, but I guess it came and good stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Malta, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile.

My Groups