Carlos Romero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German, Portuguese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Spend time with friends and family
  • B.A. in English Language Teaching
  • From Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes, Mexico
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

You know, travel around the world, have fun and meet awesome people :)

ABOUT ME

Well I'm from Mexico and I really love my family and friends. I really enjoy spending time with them and with the people that I care and love.

I really love learning new languages, I studied the B.A in English Language Teaching. Besides speaking English, I speak a little bit of French and Portuguese, Spanish is my native language.

I'm easy going, confident and really happy among other adjectives hahaha :)

PHILOSOPHY

I truly believe in Karma and whatever goes around comes around babe :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Well I came to this site because a friend of mine (my Portuguese teacher), he told me about his experience in Latin America and I decided to join. I'm expecting to enjoy this site and help lot of people

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've never had any experience yet but I hope to have it very soon.

Interests

Learn languages, any kind of languages even the language of love hahaha, just kidding. Besides languages, hang out with friends, skate (inline skates), play video games, know about other cultures and photograhpy

Music, Movies, and Books

A specific movie? Not really, if the movie is interesting for me I'mma watch it. I love listening to any kind of music, music makes you happy and that's why I really like to listen to any kind of music. Talking about a specific book, well I have different kinds that I like to read, such as Dan Brown, Stephen King among others.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Its not as amazing as you think but one day when I was skating with my skates in down-town, I was like 35 km/h and I didn't look to the right side and a car passed next to me and I could be run over by the damn car but luckily I'm alive and laughing 'bout that situation :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I studied the B.A. in English Language Teaching, I know a lot of things regarding to teaching English or even you can use those skills while teaching something else like another language for example.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Israel, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.