RonanF's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see RonanF’s full profile.

Overview

  • 86 references 64 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • living as full time job
  • by the others and myself
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

no one!

ABOUT ME

always happy! even if i don't seem to be :)

exchange a glance and a smile with unknowns in the street is enough to make me happy for the day!

trying to be humble and sober as much as possible

PHILOSOPHY

to live without any conviction (except that the earth is round! :) is the best way I've found to accept and enjoy the life as is!
by the way, what does "conviction" mean?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

sharing my joie de vivre with receptive people...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

see below

Interests

everything the life offers to! really
if things exist or happen, there are always "good" reasons!

more seriously: nature, hiking, ecology, music, sociology,...

  • music
  • hiking
  • ecology
  • sociology

Music, Movies, and Books

all kinds, specially those I haven't seen, listen or read yet!
...some film recommendations: Offside (Jafar Panahi), The Taste of Tea (Ishii Katsuhito), the Band's Visit (Eran Kolirin)
...some music: Jack the Ripper, Mariee Sioux, Lhasa, La Maison Tellier, Calexico, Sufjan Stevens and many others

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

?!?! too many things, why to pick only 2 or 3??

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Jersey, Martinique, Mongolia, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Réunion, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Old School Badges

  • 7 Vouches
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see RonanF’s full profile.

My Groups