Rodrigo Contreras's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rodrigo’s full profile.


  • 10 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Economist and musician
  • Economics
  • From San Felipe, Valparaíso, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Status: Working - Buenos Aires, AR

(English below)
soy un chico chileno estudiando una maestría en Buenos Aires. También tuve dos bandas de rock en Chile llamadas "Dhármico" y "Droste" (puedes encontrarlas en Spotify) y hoy quiero hacer más música en la capital Argentina. Además colaboro en un sello discográfico de la zona con amigos y se llama "Experimentos Rurales".
Soy una persona de mente abierta dispuesta a conocer nueva gente, cultura y naturaleza.
I am a Chilean boy studing a magister in Economic Development in Buenos Aires. I had a music bands called "Dhármico" & "Droste" (search in Spotify ;) - psychedelic/prog/ post rock ) and funded a record label with friends called "Experimentos Rurales".
I am a open mind person wanting to know nature and people communities

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Es una buena oportunidad para viajar barato, gastar el alojamiento en ricas cenas y conocer lugareños que me enseñen a disfrutar de sus localidades. En el futuro me gustaría devolver mi agradecimiento y todo lo disfrutado a nuevos viajeros con alojamiento.
It is a good opportunity to travel cheaper, expend in dinners and meet local and experience people that teach about how to enjoy with new places. In the future I'll try to host trippers because I'm very thankful with people I met


  • animals
  • wine
  • beer
  • vegan
  • music
  • live music
  • camping
  • life and death

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To know Queñi Thermals !!

Teach, Learn, Share

Guitar, another instruments and heterodox economics

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a peaceful boy wanting to talk and listen about everything. Also I can help with houseworks ^^

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Rodrigo’s full profile.