Rosa Folch's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 80 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Catalan, Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • traveler right now
  • English Philology (in spain)
  • From Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To learn from every single person I meet

Interests

Spiritual and personal growth
Love travelling
I am adventorous
Backpacker
Love meeting new people, new cultures and sharing the experiences we had travelling around the world.
I love sports: gym, hiking, run, basketball, zumba, riding bike..
Sunsets & beach
Healthy lifestyle.
I love yoga 🧘‍♀️
Good vibes only please 😍

  • concerts
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • snowboarding
  • teaching
  • adventure travel
  • beaches
  • mountain biking
  • spirituality
  • reading books
  • gym
  • self-development
  • healthy lifestyle
  • restaurants
  • ayahuasca
  • positive thinking
  • hike
  • paddleboarding
  • personal growth
  • dirt biking
  • sound healing
  • enterpreneurship
  • yoga and meditation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with dolphins
Swimming with whale sharks
Hiking a volcano
Lots of great successes and heartbreaking disappointments. But I wouldn't trade it for anything... La vie est belle :)

Teach, Learn, Share

The Happiest People Don't Have the Best of Everything, They Just Make the Best of Everything.
Create a life you are passionate about.
How to enjoy life to the fullest.
Si lloras que sea de risa y si eres feliz que sea para siempre :-)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences & tips of travelling
Culture
Good time & laugh
Reiki, sound healing & yoga

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bahamas, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Scotland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Dominican Republic, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosa’s full profile.

My Groups