Rosman Martinez

Leuven, Flanders, Belgium

Accepting Guests

  • 59% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosman ’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Spanish; learning French, German, Portuguese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Fulltime DJ
  • Assistant Stage Engineer
  • From Nueva Armenia, Atlantida, Honduras
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I think CS is a great initiative to get to know interesting people and exchange ideas all over the world.


Hi guys, my name is Rosman, I'm from Honduras, living in Leuven, Belgium for seven years now. I'm a person who really likes to travel and know the heart of the cultures of the countries where I travel. It's very important to me to share my life with different people from all over the world. I have a gift as a DJ and I'd like to share this with everybody that's interested and likes to have a good time and is willing get to know me!
So if I have some free time in the weekend (because I work Monday through Friday) and a little money... Just be prepared because I coming to your city...!


Together as One: "Different Colours - One People" (Lucky Dube)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I think that receiving people whenever possible and visiting other people's homes and cities is a beautiful way to connect. Also, I like helping people finding a couch when mine is not available, and just meeting people for a drink.


I surfed in Germany, Argentina,Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Netherlands, Spain, and my last adventure was in Warschau, Poland, where I spent New Year's Eve, which was a good decision because it was great.
I don't remember all the dates but I do remember the good times!
and now I'm looking forward to more adventure but this time a little further.. I want my dream to come true next year traveling to Australia-Africa or China ... why not ??
so If you're out there, also in the same boat, let me know so we can see what we can do?


Music; playing the Music :-) Arthouse Movies; American Comedies; Surfing on Internet; Dancing; playing Football in Summer only :P Eating anytime :P Watching Football and anything else that makes me happy like watching people have fun when I'm playing music..More things that make me happy you will discover when we meet :-)
And of course: showing people around has to be included!

Music, Movies, and Books

Real Movies that have a good message like Y tu mama tambien :D
Music: Punta (Honduran Traditional Music)
Book: I'm not really into books but more into music... but I still want to finish Obama: Dreams of My Father one day! And if I come across other interesting titles, I'll give it a try ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Among my photos is a picture of a white beach and a clear blue sea... It's an island on the coast of Honduras; being there was amazing!
If you want to know more, just ask ;)

I have a lot of Amazing thingsI can tell about but not unfortunately not enough space here. But I will tell you 1; it was the first time I saw DJ DADDY K perform live!
and when we meet we will definitely have enough time so I will tell you the real Amazing things I have done and seen and you can tell me yours to!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you how to DJ! Of course, I could teach you real Spanish ;) and how to cook. And so many other things that I can't think of right now but feel free to ask :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

The city of Leuven. I know this city like the palm of my hand. Also, some nice neighborhoods in Brussels. And the nightlife in Leuven and part of Brussels, the bars, clubs, restaurants...

If you're ready to party, let me know!


Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Belize, Honduras

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosman ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups