Rosalia Cataldi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosalia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Arabic (Morocco)
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Medical field
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My INSTAGRAM: rosaliacataldi

My FACEBOOK Page: https://www.facebook.com/rosalia.cataldi4/

My YOUTUBE Channel: ROSALIA CATALDI

I'm a well educated girl, I like travelling in my free time, I like to meet nice people and go out with them.
I'm a generous girl, indeed i do some voluntary activities in my country and abroad, in poor countries.
I played piano for 10 year, I like to do bellydance, and I love too much classical music and arabic music.
I'm a very easygoing girl, never sad or tired, I like to meet people all over the world! I have a good sense of humour and really like adventures! It's difficult something make me afraid, and I like life in all its colours! I also like to enjoy extreme sports :)

PHILOSOPHY

I'm really an optimist girl, I like to live happly and I am able to manage the small problems of the life....I always like to smile and I'm a strong but sensitive girl. I really like nature and animals...My pet is a snake...very sweet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like discovering new culture

Interests

I'm interested to know some genuine and nice people, learning better english lenguage, to know other countries and ways of living life.

  • animals
  • pets
  • dining
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • classical music
  • piano
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

All countries music, above all Classical music and Arabic music (but i like too: Indian music, Cuban music, African music...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did a scuba diving course, and that was sooo amazing!
I also like to sleep in the desert or oasis. I went inside caves underground in Morocco, walking surrounding the charme of the silence and in the darkness.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach: Italian and Spanish languages, how to play the piano, doing bellydance and something about my studyies (for example, the basic life support defibrillation...)
I would like to learn: better the english language, arabic language, cultures of the others countries, especially extreme orient cultures (and food;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Egypt, France, India, Italy, Mauritania, Morocco, Netherlands, Romania, Senegal, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Italy, Morocco, Spain

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosalia’s full profile.

My Groups