Fotos de Rositsa and Emil  Iossifovi

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Rositsa and Emil . ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 217 Recomendacións 77 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, French; learning English, Greek (modern), Italian, Macedonian, Russian, Serbian
  • 51, Other
  • Miembro desde 2006
  • speech therapy/publisher
  • PhD in Social Psychology/Cinema
  • De Blagoevgrad/Sofia
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

keep me travelling as much as possible

ABOUT ME

I'm not a complicate person; like to communicate; the main line in my life is: learning and keeping in progress, because, it's so easy to pull down if you feel yourself all-knowing adult... Emil - my hisband is well-balanced as a Tibet monk-))

PHILOSOPHY

To be satisfied from a bit

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Be host and guide of my guests; help people to make their positive projects; I've created several CS groups and I'm really happy to see so many people there; I also organize or participate regularly at CS meetings -from Syria to Spain, from Creta to Helsinki...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

The real number of people we’ve hosted is 67. Some of them we’ve hosted twice or more; some of them left the CS project OR changed the place of residence, OR decided to hide their profile(s), OR only used our couch without contacting us never more… Our oldest Cs guest was 89, our youngest – 18 years old. Fortunately, we keep in contact with most of our guests, they are friends of us and we are happy to have them around!

HOSTED - by countries:

France - 18; USA - 8; Germany - 5; UK - 3; Turkey - 3; Canada - 3; Bulgaria - 3; Belgium - 3; Austria - 2; Poland - 2; Slovenia - 2; Greece - 2; Argentina - 2; Macedonia - FYROM - 1; Brasil - 1; Israel - 1; Portugal - 1; Tunisia - 1; Chile - 1; Lebanon - 1; Wales - 1; Italy - 1; Japan - 1.

The real number of people who have hosted me (us) is 41. Thanks to all of you, people!

SURFED - by countries:

Turkey - 10; France - 4; Greece - 3; Georgia - 3;Morocco -3; Albania - 2; Syria - 2; Lithuania - 2; Belgium - 2; Bulgaria - 2; Latvia - 1; Switzerland - 1; Estonia - 1; Slovenia - 1; Denmark - 1; Netherlands - 1; Ireland (Republic of) - 1; Italy - 1.

We also met several SC-ers hosted by our hosts at the same time as us – the co-couchsurfing or shared SC experience:
Albert Baarsma at Florence’s place in Valras-plage; Bojo and Zlaty in Basar’s place in Istanbul; Fastinalente at Christos’s Dukas place in Alexandroupolis; Jussi Kejo at Liz’s place in Damascus; Murtaza Haq at Laura’s place in Riga; Shenol Mustafov at Christos’s Dukas place in Alexandroupolis; at Aydin’s place in Selcuk; at Tulay’s place in Foca...

Sometimes we are more available to offer ride to CS-ers coming in Sofia OR guide CS members in Bulgaria to Rila Monastery, Blagoevgrad, Bansko, Semkovo, Koprivshtitsa, Hisar, Plovdiv, Varna… in Greece and Turkey, OR just travel together. People travelled with us, or travelling in caravan/convoy: Ana + Peter Längauer, Bojo and Zlaty, Eldad Brin, Fastinalente, Geri's tutta la famiglia Ivanova, Isabel et Denis, MIZL, JAYAMAKOO, Shenol Mustafov, Sherry Huckabee, carogunaydin…

Intereses

Traveling, Mediteranean Sea&culture, Cybella, Nonverbal communication (body language), Poetry, Ikebana

  • culture
  • poetry
  • traveling
  • history
  • tourism

Música, películas y libros

Ballet; Traditional music; Art of Balkan Peninsula; Sufi music; Mugam; Shade; Dire Straits... One of my favorite writers is Giuseppe Tomasi di Lampedusa (the book "Ligea"); haiku; middle age poetry from China and Middle East... Movies: silent films; Lee Strasberg's "students" productions; european neorealism; cinema from the far east...

Algo increíble que he hecho

People

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Teach - Bulgarian History, Bulgarian traditions, Nonverbal Communication;
Learn - The History of Mediteranea Civilisation;
Share - My experience

Países que he visitado

Albania, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Ukraine

Países en los que he vivido

Bulgaria, France

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    60 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Rositsa and Emil . ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos