Rozi K's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rozi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Malay; learning Arabic, Turkish
  • 44, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Animals rescuer
  • No Education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I m an independent person who loves adventures, natures and animals. I also like to do/modified things follow my way which mean, breaking the rules when necessary. I also animals lover especially cats (crazy cat person). I live with my 2 cats who rules the house. If you can accept my cats, you are absolutely welcome to my house.
(Please take note: I do not accept request to stay from MALE traveler for any reason)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hosting: To make a friends all over the world.
Helping travellers to travel on budget and saving cost.
Introduce and show them the real of my country, lifestyles, culture, food and anything about my
country.
Surfing: Meet local people, learns their lifestyles, cultures and language.

Interests

I am extremely obsess to animals especially mammals. Since I was an animals lover, I also love nature and adventure activities. When I go for travel, I prefer to go to the place far from city (countryside) rather than stay in the city.

  • animals
  • cats
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Sentimental Rock, Symphonic Metal, R&B, Instrumental, Arabic, Turkish & Hindi
my favorite band: Nickleback, Coldplay, Linkin Park, One Republic, Nightwish, Within Temptation, SANAM (Hindi)
Movie: Action, Thriller, Epic, Comedy, Animation & Cartoon movies.
Books: Action, Thriller & Mystery (novel).
Travel books, General Knowledge books, Art, Design & Decoration books,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. Feeding stray cats around my office area and around my living area everyday. They are already waiting for me every morning and evening or night if worked late night. I also bring cat food in my handbag and in my car everywhere I go. I can't see them meow with starving. I had rescue and adopted a few stray cat & kitten and they still living with me till now.

Teach, Learn, Share

I m not good in teaching but I can shows anything that I know.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Souvenir

Countries I’ve Visited

Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Macao, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Rozi’s full profile.