Logo orange

Daniel Rolon

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 24 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • Currently studying music at EMPA.
  • From Buenos Aires
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet friends from all around the world! Travel, enjoy life, got a hell of a good time!

ABOUT ME

Im an easy going guy, i got 30 years old, im studing music now at University (I am on 2nd year), and also by myself!
I live in Buenos Aires, Capital Federal, we got one of the best night life of south america!
Im really talkative, so im always asking, making jokes, I really loved to know and learn everything about all.
I love to go out, to parties, hang out with my friends, have a walk to a park, going for a beer, go to cinema, music shows.
I was at Brasil for almost 2 month , i fell in loved for that country, its beaches, culture, food, drinks, and most important , their people. So im planning to live there for a season, in some point of the north east.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy every second of your life! Life its too short to worry more than necesary. Always smile. Think about the future but always living and enjoying the present. Help others.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Im starting to organize meetings in my city, and i would like to get more involved in the community.
Until here im just hosting, but i will like to participate more and do more stuff for the couchsurfing community

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I travelled to Ceara, Brasil, this year. It was such an amazing experience! It was my first time on couchsurfing, so i didnt know what to expect!
I met so many good people, traveled with people from all around the world, sharing good times, lots of caipirinhas and beautiful beaches!

Im pretty much new in the commnity, I started to host in february of 2010. So far:

Hosted:

Alan Hidalgo from Brasil: 4 days feb 26th to march 02nd
Finn and Shukri Germany: 4 days feb 28th to march 04th
Mei Tamkei Canada: 4 days
Isabella Stötzel Germany : 1 month
Natalia Magalhães from Brasil: 2 weeks
Leandro Ronchini Ximenes from Brasil: 20 days

Surfed:

Elvis Figueiredo Fortaleza/ Brasil: 45 days dec/feb
Dan Cortazio Canoa Quebrada/ Brasil: 6 days dec 2009

Interests

- Traveling
- Music from all around the world
- Learn how to play (at least a bit) all kinds of instruments
- Movies
- Other languages
- Enjoy the life as much as I can
- Have a friendship with really nice people from all around the world (this is really important)
- Help out others (this is the most important)

Music, Movies & Books

Soo many!!!
I am not going to get into details beacause the list for each of the topics will be soooooooo long!
Music; Everything, rock , blues, hard rock, tango, flamenco, bossa, mpb, clasical, heavy metal.
Movies: All Tarantinos movies, Tim Burton ones.
Books: Herman Hesse, Sabato, Pablo Neruda

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Being born!Hahahaha

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach
- Spanish, English
- Guitar and some music theory
- Fernet (argentinian drink)
- Asado (my dad can teach you that)

Learn
- Travel tips and ideas
- Food, recipes, herbal health
- Music (theory, all kind of instruments)
- Sports (all kind)
- Dances (any dance)
- Online business ideas
- Programming (HTML, PHP, CSS, etc)
- More hitchiking, more intercultural knowledge...
- Languages: German, Italian, French, Portuguese

Share
- Food/recipes
- Music
- Passion for people / CouchSurfing

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Paraguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile