Ryoji Hirose's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ryoji’s full profile.


  • 34 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like playing guitars, watching movies, reading books, communicating with new people, and love sleeping and eating.
I'll travel around the world from January 21st, 2015.
Main purpose is to see social issues like poverty, street children and environmental problems by my own eyes, so if you know information about them, please let me know:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To enjoy life, to be fluent in English and to experience many things :) so Couchsurfing is perfect to me I think!! and yes cause I'm short of money :p


Fun things

  • books
  • japanese food
  • meditation
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Basically I'm interested in any kind of movies, books and musics, but I'm not so familiar with them :)...
I got many movies in Nepal, so you can watch some movies if you want.
Red hot Chili Peppers, Jason Mraz…

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Taking Vipassana meditation course!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I carry my guitar so we can play music together maybe.
I can teach Japanese, playing some songs and how to make Japanese foods, I don't know that's tasty or not though..

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think it's same as what I wrote in TEACH, LEARN, SHARE.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Cambodia, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Myanmar, Nepal, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Serbia, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Ryoji’s full profile.

My Groups