Logo orange

SACHH

Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland

Accepting Guests

Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SACHH's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 97 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Entrepreneur
  • Masters in International Relations
  • From Delhi
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I try to make the best of life and meet as many people as I can, I am the most Social person I know, plus I believe that every person that comes in our life is there to teach or learn something. I love to cook, specially Indian food. :P

I think we are constantly changing, life, experience and time changes our believes and our behaviour. What I am today I might not be tomorrow, we change, whether we like it or not, so best way that describes me is my references :)

I don't plan much about my future and live more in present, no matter what we plan in our life, life always have a different plan for us. So rather to control my life I let my life control me.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host whenever its possible, else i'm always up for cup of coffee, party or just see around :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing is amazing, I made some amazing friends through this website. After getting into CS, the world seems lot more smaller ;)

Interests

Learning to play guitar :) traveling, photography, nature, meeting people, meditation, yoga, learn Languages.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies- the wrestler, snatch, forest gump, into the wild, bucket list, la veta e bella, cast away, the beach, sandlot, stand by me, the notebook, a walk to remember, life, saving private ryan, network 1976. Music- Beirut, Beatles, doors, nirvana, frank sinatra, Simon & Garfunkel, DJ cheb, Bob Marley, bee gees, John Denver and many more

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Backpacked through Thailand on my own, met some amazing people and created some priceless memories !!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to cook Indian food, a bit of Yoga, meditation.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

India, Poland, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see SACHH's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile