sachin singh's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see sachin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 56 references 49 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Czech
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • IT engineer
  • B.Sc.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

An Indian living in Brno (CZ), love to travel around the world and always up to meet new people.
I love MANGO and Gardening 👨‍🌾:)

If I am in Brno, I don’t mind accepting your last minute request.
Please read section ‘My Home’ for more information:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Here to meet travellers across the globe and to know about theirs travel stories/experience.
Great chance to know about different culture and learn always something new.

Interests

Cricket, Music, Nature, Traveling, cooking, photography

  • cooking
  • walking
  • gardening
  • plants

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you cooking some north Indian cuisine.

Open to learn anything intresting ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

All I have which can be shared :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, India

Join Couchsurfing to see sachin’s full profile.

My Groups