Sachin D's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sachin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī)
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • IT
  • Master of Computer Science
  • From Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am looking for good friends in Pune and in other cities/countries to hangout, to understand different cultures and traditions.

I love
1. pets, specially dogs and cats.
2. Beaches🏖 ocean🌊
3. Beers🍻

Note - I don't use INSTA and FB.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To host a traveler for 1 or 2 nights

To make new friends from different cities.

To plan budget trips, share ideas, to try adventures.

Interests

Frnds, drinks, music, Party, food, making new friends.

  • cooking
  • partying
  • gardening
  • swimming
  • travel
  • friendship
  • gym
  • dating

Music, Movies, and Books

Bollywood Movie - Zindagi na milegi dobara - want to try such great adventures

Book - Stop worrying and start living - Author : Dale Carnegie

Music - Bollywood songs

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. Scuba diving, Snorkeling with sharks @Maldives

2. Solo, bike trip to Leh, Laddakh

3. Journey- Pune to Gujarat, to Rajasthan to Mumbai to pune , approx. 6400km by public transport (govt. bus) in 13 days.

Teach, Learn, Share

Exchange culture, teach and learn new things

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking, so I can cook Indian food fr my host, explore cities, late night hangouts, good conversations/discussions , drinks, talks and quality time. And most important exchange positive energy, vibes and good thoughts. I'm a good listener so he can share his thoughts freely.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, India, Maldives, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Sachin’s full profile.