Sadegh Shahi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sadegh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Traveler
  • Iranian Music
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

After traveling a few years with backpack and by bicycle, i decided just looking my adventures journey . so im ready to travel by loco and discover my world .

im married now and living a small home . so i can`t host many people just 2 person .
I'm learning English language , so anybody stay with me please just helping me for speaking better English.

HAPPY LIFE STYLE
* I don't think about future, because i think maybe today is my last day .
So I am looking to find the best moment of my life.

My contact number :
+989309660546

Instagram : @sadeghshahi69

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find new friends , Friends without the mediation of money and fame. its True friend...

Interests

trip, dancing, cycling

  • traveling
  • bicycle touring
  • bicycle
  • motobike

Music, Movies, and Books

Iranian traditional music, Music Oud (Laud)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Journey to the West and north and center in Iran , Hichhaik to Armenia , Turkey , Georgia .
Travel to the seven Persian Gulf islands.
Cycling in North Thailand to Malaysia .
Cycling in the africa and 5 country
riding a west and northwest iran .

Teach, Learn, Share

Coach cycling

What I Can Share with Hosts

Walking through the city, short trips, dinner and lunch, maybe my house

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Georgia, Iran, Kenya, Malaysia, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Sadegh’s full profile.

My Groups