Sadek Harite's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sadek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, French, German; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Master degree in civil aviation - Air Traffic Safety
  • From Casablanca, Casablanca-Settat, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to travel a lot and discover new places so that I get new ideas, understand cultures and enjoy life :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Instead of booking a hotel I prefer to find a host family and exchange culture with them so as to learn more about life :)

Interests

Airplanes & adventure

  • traveling
  • eating out
  • piano
  • skateboarding
  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • reading books
  • teaching languages
  • learning new languages
  • love traveling
  • kissing
  • cooking and eating

Music, Movies, and Books

Piano .. 🎹
Books .. 📚
Skateboard .. 🛹
Tennis .. 🎾

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have fear of heights and Pasta :D

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach and learn more languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Souvenirs from my country, MOROCCO :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Egypt, France, Germany, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Sadek’s full profile.