Safnas Kc's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Safnas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam; learning Arabic (Baharna)
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kozhikode, Kerala, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Am safnas , am from southern part of india . Basically known as gods own country KERALA!!!

I love to spend time with friends , travelling , cooking , games and exploring the places.

Am here in CS coz i love travelling meeting new personalities and have fun with them .
I think am a positive person who will ever surf your couch!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am interested to meet new people from different part of the world. I can experience different cultures different people, can join with their interests and explore the most with them . Hope you guys will have a better time with me!!!

Interests

Travelling , cooking , games . Watching cricket , football, midnight blacktea, etc......

Music, Movies, and Books

Like musics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I normally do the things positive and find the brighter side of things that happen around .

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach cooking south indian fooods biriyani!!!! Want to learn north indian veggies... can share what all i have...☺️☺️

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share food , room , wifi etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, China, Hong Kong, Oman, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bahrain, India, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Safnas’s full profile.