Saim Sharaf's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saim’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Masters student at university of Strathclyde, More of an outdoor person I would consider myself as an honest, helpful and easy going person who likes to explore and meet new people. My Motto: you gotta risk it to get the biscuit 🍪

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to help people, that's one of the reasons why host Couchsurfers! Also meeting new people from all over the world is great! I enjoy learning about other cultures and share stories with people.

Interests

~ Music 🎵
~ Salsa 🕺
~ Cooking
~ Animals
~ Gym 🏋️‍♀️
~ Rave 😎

  • salsa dancing
  • coffee
  • nightlife
  • raves
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • road trips
  • football
  • horse riding
  • open water swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Techno and House. Fred again, Drake, J cole, are currently doing the top of playlist.
Top gun 2 all the way

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

~Hiked the UK’s tallest peak
~Swimming Internationally
~ Bungee jumps

Teach, Learn, Share

I’ve been swimming and horse riding since i was a child, could give you a few tips on that. Share my experience of the countries I’ve been to

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experiences of travelling , as i like to cook so maybe i may cook a meal for you, take you out to some really nice spots in Glasgow ( as per my knowledge)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Northern Ireland, Oman, Pakistan, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Saim’s full profile.