Sai Visal's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sai’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Kannada, Malayalam; learning Hindi, Tamil
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Software Engineer
  • BE, Computer Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I consider myself a simple person who always listen to heart. I'm a tech geek and much passionate of my profession as a software engineer. Its been a decade since the urge of travelling and exploring burning inside me. I always values relationships, and enjoy each minutes I spend with kids, grannies and grandpas. I love cooking and a foodie too.
I'm a big fan of outdoor activities and new adventures. I always loves to pack my bag and explore the world.
If you wish to know more about me, follow me at insta @saivisal1.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I know people who are interested to travel a lot but worried of getting a place to stay, explore in deep etc. I do understand the passion of travelling.
If am able share a shelter, food and thoughts to someone come to my place I will do my best.
I will try to offer surfers / guests the best advice about my city so they can leave with a feeling that "this city felt like home".

Interests

Travel, Tech, Kids, Food

  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • fast food
  • nightlife
  • technology
  • traveling
  • road trips
  • food
  • bike riding

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all genes of music and movies. I mostly watch Malayalam movies. More passionate on happy ending movies. Don't like to cry 😭after watching the movie.
I read books rarely. Those were novels mostly love stories.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I dedicate whole 10 days once in 6 month to do Service or Seva. I do help students in my neighbourhood in their studies at my free time.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share something on technologies which i know.. I can share my travel dairies. I play Tabla a bit. I always love learning new things.. and am enthusiastic listener too.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share everything which belongs to me and can be shared. I can cook. I can share some on my recipes, thoughts, knowledge etc. I like to always try new things and participate with the host or guest.

Countries I’ve Visited

India

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Sai’s full profile.

My Groups