Sajeev Uthalakandi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sajeev’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil; learning Czech, Dutch, French
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Assistant Professor of Economics
  • Doing European Master Prgram in Economics,
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a curious person..i would like to explore all over the world..always wish to meet new people and exchange ideas and views .... easy going and try to live in my own way without hurting others.. .. i am friendly..for further details u can meet me by person and realize what and how much i would be..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

its a place for international integration..i take it as a grant as i could meet new people and of-course hosting people ...cultural integration and making friends too..love it...

Interests

i have some special interests like..Music, Dance, Theater, Sports and Games..Football and Cricket..Travel of course,, adventure, nature..so on..now i wanna read a lots of philosophy and movie directions...trying..for all to get to know..i like performing arts....

  • traveling
  • dance
  • all kind of music

Music, Movies, and Books

i listen all msuics..but everything depends on time and my mood

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

we can have a meet and tell all

What I Can Share with Hosts

Traditional .... Modern..there is no much to do so.... visiting places near by... forests ..waterfall etc.. simply the heart of nature...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Sajeev’s full profile.

My Groups