Salim D's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Salim’s full profile.


  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, French; learning English
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Emergency Nurse
  • Medical
  • From Lyon, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 36years old
I'm a student nurse, I'm learning english for my studies and to be able to communicate with people around the world (so now my english is not very good but I could learn by practicing with you)!
I want to visit new places and meet people…

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel and meet some people from different cultures. I like to share with people, and learn from them.

Today, I host you. Tomorrow, you will host another and the day after tomorrow, this other will host me...


I like and I play Handball.
I'm a first aid trainer.
I'm a volunteer firefighter.
I like to travel

  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • handball
  • emergency services
  • nursing
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite series is Game of thrônes!
I'am very open about music.

Teach, Learn, Share


What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook french food and teach you if you want!

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Austria, Cuba, Denmark, England, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Scotland, Spain, Tunisia, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Salim’s full profile.