Salman Awan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Salman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu; learning Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Theory of life: you get one life so don’t spend it but, LIVE IT.

I’m a medical scientist who always has his bag packed for travelling. I love meeting new people, hangout with them sharing stories and food plates. For me, meeting new people is exciting but meeting them again is amazing ❤️.

Let’s meet as strangers & become friends. 🙌

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m here to socialise, meet people from the globe and feel like there are no borders around the countries.

Interests

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • volunteering
  • adventure travel
  • friends
  • fun
  • couchsurfing
  • driving
  • love
  • walking around
  • romantic movies
  • romantic comedies
  • love to meet new people

Music, Movies, and Books

90s Music and romantic movies.
I’m not a good friend of books but someday i would love to.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Drove from one corner of Pakistan to the other and returned back in 7 days.
Spent a night in an ancient graveyard in france.
Jumped from 60ft height in water to kill my height & water phobia.
Started a welfare organisation for poor & jobless people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I think everybody comes up with a different personality and something that you can learn. More specifically, I can tell you about my life experiences and culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Respect is a sure thing. Then I can share my culture, language and make Asian food, plus lots of stories. When I’m on a trip I have no schedule, no priorities, no strict plans or limits so I am open for anything possible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Pakistan, Poland, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Salman’s full profile.