Sammy Cams's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sammy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 72 references 52 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • i'm working at the moment
  • yes, i am a bit educated
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to have fun, travel and see and learn ;-)

ABOUT ME

I won't write here too much cos the whole point is getting to know people while visiting, not by reading on-line profiles :-)...
Well, i'm a funny, sportive person. :-p.
I like to have fun, go out for a drink, go to concerts, festivals, movies, to visit cultural evenements.
Eating, drinking, playing risk de luxe ;-) !!!

PHILOSOPHY

To live, to laugh, to have fun ...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a place in Leuven and i work in Brussels, could show you around in Leuven as well as in Brussels.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Went on the couch of Kris Desmedt, a colleague of mine. It was fun and I didn't break anything ;-)

Interests

Sports: soccer, snowboarding, running, cycling, ...
Music: going to concerts & festivals, wide variety of music , just ask me.
Media: music, internet, television, ...

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: i don't pin myself to one genre. In every genre there are good and bad movies :-)

Music: Don't wear eyepads, in this case earpads :-).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being at almost the highest point of Europe near Mont Blanc.

Teach, Learn, Share

also open-minded.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Sammy’s full profile.

My Groups